Shop Weekly New In | Delivery Only $1.99

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Whitney Houston - The Bodyguard OST Vinyl

$51.99 AUD
Tax included.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days


A1 Whitney Houston - I Will Always Love You
A2 Whitney Houston - I Have Nothing
A3 Whitney Houston - I'm Every Woman
A4 Whitney Houston - Run To You
A5 Whitney Houston - Queen Of The Night
A6 Whitney Houston - Jesus Loves Me
B1 Kenny G And Aaron Neville - Even If My Heart Would Break
B2 Lisa Stansfield - Someday (I'm Coming Back)
B3 The S.O.U.L. S.Y.S.T.E.M. - It's Gonna Be A Lovely Day
B4 Curtis Stigers - (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love And Understanding
B5 Alan Silvestri - Theme From The Bodyguard
B6 Joe Cocker Featuring Sass Jordan - Trust In Me

You may also like