Shop Weekly New In | Delivery Only $1.99

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Various - Now That's What I Call Eurovision Song Contest Red & Blue Vinyl

$61.49 AUD
Tax included.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days


A1 ABBA– Waterloo
A2 Bucks Fizz - Making Your Mind Up
A3 Brotherhood Of Man - Save Your Kisses For Me
A4 Milk And Hone - Hallelujah
A5 Katrina And The Waves - Love Shine A Light
A6 Alexander Rybak - Fairytale
A7 Charlotte Perrelli - Take Me To Your Heaven
A8 Gina G - Ooh Aah... Just A Little Bit (Eurovision Version)
A9 Dana International - Diva (English Radio Version)
B1 Måns Zelmerlöw - Heroes
B2 Conchita Wurst - Rise Like A Phoenix
B3 Sam Ryder - SPACE MAN
B4 Duncan Laurence - Arcade
B5 Rosa Linn - SNAP
B6 Loïc Nottet - Rhythm Inside
B7 Lordi - Hard Rock Hallelujah (Eurovicious Radio Edit)
B8 Måneskin - ZITTI E BUONI
B9 ????? - Stefania (Kalush Orchestra)
C1 Loreen - Euphoria (Single Version)
C2 Eric Saade - Popular
C3 Ruslana - Wild Dances
C4 Helena Paparizou - My Number One
C5 ????? ???????? - Dancing Lasha Bumbai
C6 Netta - Toy
C7 Nicole - A Little Peace
C8 Johnny Logan - What's Another Year
C9 Céline Dion - Ne Partez Pas Sans Moi (Grand Prix De L'Eurovision 1988)
D1 Cliff Richard - Congratulations
D2 Sandie Shaw - Puppet On A String
D3 Teach-In - Ding-A-Dong
D4 Mouth & MacNeal - I See A Star
D5 Baccara - Parlez-Vous Fracais?
D6 Marie Myriam - L'Oiseau Et L'Enfant
D7 Anne-Marie David - Wonderful Dream
D8 Gigliola Cinquetti - Go (Before You Break My Heart)
D9 Dana - All Kinds Of Everything

You may also like