Shop Weekly New In | Delivery Only $1.99

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Various - 80's 12 Inch Remixes Collected Vinyl

$75.49 AUD
Tax included.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days


A1 Queen - The Invisible Man (12“ Version)
A2 The Cure - Close To Me (Extended Mix)
A3 Was (Not Was) - Walk The Dinosaur (The New York Dangerous Mix)
A4 Red Box - For America (Bazooka Mix)
B1 Simple Minds - Alive And Kicking (12“ Remix)
B2 Billy Idol - Don’t Need A Gun (Meltdown Mix)
B3 ABC - The Night You Murdered Love (The Whole Story)
C1 UB40 - Maybe Tomorrow / Anything Mi Chat
C2 Culture Club - The War Song (Ultimate Dance Mix)
C3 Matthew Wilder - Break My Stride (Remix / Club Version)
C4 Huey Lewis & The News - The Power Of Love (Jellybean Remix / Long Version)
D1 Nik Kershaw - I Won‘t Let The Sun Go Down On Me (Extended Mix)
D2 Kim Wilde - Never Trust A Stranger (12“ Version)
D3 Spandau Ballet - Chant No 1 (I Don’t Need This Pressure On (12“ Version)
D4 Robbie Nevil - C‘est La Vie (Extended Version)
E1 Tears For Fears - Shout (Extended)
E2 Frankie Goes To Hollywood - Relax (Sex Mix Edition 2)
E3 Sananda Maitreya - Wishing Well (The Cool In The Shade Mix)
F1 Propaganda - Duel (Bitter–Sweet)
F2 Thompson Twins - Hold Me Now (Extended Version)
F3 Timex Social Club - Rumors (12“ Version)

You may also like