Shop Weekly New In | Delivery Only $1.99

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

T. Rex - 1971 Vinyl

$65.49 AUD
Tax included.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days


A1 The King Of The Mountain Comets [original B Side]
A2 Hot Love [full Length]
A3 Woodland Rock [original B Side]
A4 Electric Warrior [poem]
A5 Electric Warrior [solo Demo]
A6 Mambo Sun [sacd Version]
A7 Cosmic Dancer [single Vocal Mix]
B1 Get It On [ Full Length Version]
B2 Life’s A Gas [working Version]
B3 The Motivator [sacd Version]
B4 Girl [alternate Version]
B5 Jeepster [original Single]
C1 There Was A Time / Raw Ramp / Electric Boogie [original B Side]
C2 Children Of Earn [complete Acoustic Demo]
D1 Rip Off [sacd Version]
D2 Sunken Rags [home Demo For Glastonbury Fayre Album]
D3 Thunderwing [alternate Master]
D4 Spaceball Ricochet [demo]
D5 Telegram Sam [working Version]

You may also like