Shop Weekly New In | Delivery Only $1.99

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Lulu - Heaven And Earth And The Stars Vinyl

$49.99 AUD
Tax included.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days


A1 Heaven And Earth And The Stars Strings - Don Costa Written-By - Colin Allen, George Money* 3:11
A2 Boy Meets Girl Written-By - Kenny Nolan 3:00
A3 Mama's Little Corner Of The World Written-By - Kenny Nolan 3:15
A4 The Man With The Golden Gun Arranged By, Conductor - John Barry Written-By - Don Black, John Barry 2:35
A5 Baby I Don't Care Written-By - Marie Lawrie 4:00
A6 Take Your Mama For A Ride, Part 1 Written-By - Kenny Nolan 3:44
B1 Honey You Can't Take It Back Written-By - Kenny Nolan 3:15
B2 The Man Who Sold The World Written-By - David Bowie 3:50
B3 Watch That Man Written-By - David Bowie 5:00
B4 Old Fashioned Girl Written-By - Kenny Nolan 3:16
B5 Take Your Mama For A Ride, Part 2 Written-By - Kenny Nolan 5:11

You may also like