Shop Weekly New In | Delivery Only $1.99

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Lego Marvel Collection Microsoft Xbox One

$73.49 AUD
Tax included.
Despatched within 15 working days
LEGOMarvel Collection, brings the top-selling videogamesLEGOMarvel Super Heroes,LEGOMarvel Super Heroes2andLEGOMarvel's Avengerstogether in one package. This colossal Marvel adventure also includes previously released DLC packs for the games. Three top-selling videogames together in one package for the first time! LEGOMarvel Super Heroesfeatures an original story crossing the entire Marvel Universe. Players take control of Iron Man, Spider-Man, the Hulk, Captain America, Wolverine and many more Marvel characters as they unite to stop Loki and a host of other Marvel villains from assembling a super-weapon capable of destroying the world. Perform new and powerful moves as 'BIG-fig' characters like Hulk and Abomination. Leave a path of destruction as you smash through LEGO walls and throw cars using hyper strength. Discover LEGO Marvel Manhattan like never before, and travel to iconic locations from the Marvel Universe, such as the X-Mansion, Asteroid M and Asgard. Create unique Superheroes with customizable characters. LEGOMarvel Super Heroes 2is an, original epic adventure and sequel to the smash hit, LEGOMarvel Super Heroes. Bringing together iconic Marvel Super Heroes and Super Villains from different eras and realities, this original branching storyline transports players into a cosmic battle across a myriad of Marvel locations ripped from time and space. Explore 18 different Marvel locations which come together to form one huge, incredible Chronopolis Open Hub World, from the mythical land of Asgard and deep space base of Knowhere, to the vibrant jungle of Wakanda and the pyramids of Ancient Egypt. New timemanipulation mechanicallows specific characters to move time forwards or backwards to change the state of in-game elements, help players progress through a level or allow secrets to be discovered. Four-player competitive and cooperative Super Hero battle mode for friends and family to play together or against each other in a series of themed challenges and battle arenas. LEGOMarvel's Avengersfeatures storylines from the critically-acclaimed film Marvel'sThe Avengersand its sequel Marvel'sAvengers: Age of Ultronand players can unlock more than 200 characters, including Black Widow, Captain America, Hawkeye, Hulk, Thor and Iron Man. The game features a unique take on open world gameplay, with eight different environments to explore within the Marvel Cinematic Universe, including the expansive streets of Marvel's New York, as well as Asgard, Barton's Farm, Malibu, the S.H.I.E.L.D. Base Exterior, Sokovia, South Africa and Washington, D.C. Previously released DLC packs for the games, including Black Panther and Marvel's Avengers: Infinity War character and level packs for LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 inspired by Marvel Studios' hit films.

You may also like